Environmental problems are becoming a global issue. Environmental problems are counter-challenging the quality of life people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries

Currently, environmental problems are a worrying problem for the whole world. The consequences caused by the environment have a great influence on the lives of people. While some would argue that this should be tackled as each country will have a stronger impact, I do believe that global initiatives will do better. At first, some environmental problems initially only occurred in a certain region or country but if they could not be solved, the expansion of industrialization and several other reasons would cause it to spread to a neighborhood number. therefore, From a national problem, it becomes a world problem. for instance, the Amazon wildfire which not only influences the environment in Brazil but also affects the environment of the world. The Amazon forest produces about 20% of the world's oxygen and is commonly referred to as the planet's lungs. If the Amazon is irreversibly damaged, it could begin to emit carbon - a major contributor to climate change, according to the World Wide Fund for Nature. Second, measures and initiatives are not only reviewed by international agencies before being applied but also supervised by excellent scientists and researchers throughout the process, under their direction and guidance, countries will take it more seriously, more effectively, and more easily. Last but not least, financial problems are also one of the reasons preventing many countries from taking solutions to overcome environmental problems. Gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming. We can reduce these emissions by using alternative energy sources such as solar, wind, and water. However, many countries around the world still do not have enough economy to use these energy sources popular. therefore, assistance from countries with developed economies plays a huge role. The collaboration between Japan and men is also a good example of this. Although many policies have been issued to overcome environmental pollution problems, due to lack of budget and lack of human resources, these policies are not effectively implemented. In this context, Japan has supported and shared its experiences to help Vietnam overcome this difficulty. Climate change has caused the warmest decade in recorded history; the ozone layer continues to deteriorate; many animal species are at high risk of extinction; there are many harmful substances that threaten health in all living organisms, including humans; and other environmental issues that greatly affect the quality of life of people. I believe that countries all over the world working together to overcome these problems will bring greater efficiency