some people think that the main purpose of schools is to make children as good citizens and workers rather tahan better individuals. to what extent and give your opinion

More and more people think that one of the main reasons of educational establishments is to create young individuals to be a great person in the community and in the workplace while some people think reversibly. I completely concur in this statement. First, schools are the primary set up to let to the children learn in the world. Preparing new generations of child thru enhancement of their skills and their knowledge will lead them to be successful in life. For instance, by giving them different educated-learning in all academic subjects. As a result, they can choose the better profession according of what they are best of. Second, importance of education to it's citizens, who will be prepared to all struggles and challenges in life that they could encounter. Literacy is one of the factors to survive in this crucial world. In addition to it's essential is that they will gain more confidence to fight their rights and knowlegde against this descrimated-place they use to live in. In fact, it is one of the toughest qualification on having stable jobs. Last, it will leads to the creation of more knowledgeable and skill full people, who have the basic ability and enhanced-professionals of their generations. By simply, knowning the proper and nonproper attitudes to take towards others thru the learnings of a specific subjects, this educated-individuals will have the key guide on how to use it. Therefore, to know the first step on how to be well educated person they will surely know the righteous doings. To sum up, real objective of education to all the people in this world is to be properly educated citizens, to have the basic skills and knowledge and it will result to the better outcome of becoming better well-shaped individuals of the world.