Experiments on animals lead to reduced quality of their life and are often ineffective. How can we help to stop this practice?

Some researches have been doing on animals, although according to the results of some of those experiments, they usually are not effective at all. The causes of this appear to be focussed on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. The main problem faced by the animals is about being exposed to experimental violence. Especially, using animals to experiment with makeup products on them. So that before creating an advertisement and sharing with people that were produced by the most known companies of the world is thought by some as the most humiliating behavior towards animals. Another cause is that taking animals from their natural world making them settle in the zoo which has been continuing for ages. A third factor is the difficulty of avoiding to hunt and to kill animals. One clear example would be that some people really take pleasure spending time while hunting with their friends even though they cannot imagine how cruel and terrible act it is. One effective solution to deal with experiments with makeup products on animals is that finding new ways to have a try and avoiding using products of those companies which are still doing experiments on animals. For instance, before buying makeup products people should search about the company they belong to and additionally, protest this kind of company. The aim is that stopping these companies from doing experiments on animals. A second remedy might be raising awareness of public about how animals are being kept in the zoos. Virtually all over the world countries has several zoos. For this reason, people should avoid taking animals' freedom from their hands as if they do not have feelings. Every creature has own home, freedom and nature, hence separate animals from their natural world is the most heartless, unthoughtful and wrong act. Finally, some people have the incredible delights like hunting, moreover researches show that each year hundreds of animals are killed for people's pleasure. Therefore, people should cease to make animals' lives end, and try to find other enjoyments for themselves. In summary, respect for quality of animals' lives and their nature is the one of the most essential things nowadays. Protecting them and defending their right also mean protecting our world and nature.