Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose, Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays many debates happen on harmful sports, where some people think we should abandon such types of games which are harmful, while some individuals think that people have their own choices whatever sports they choose. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. On the one hand, some people believe that the government wants to take steps against harmful games and harmful activities which happen during many sports, because it affects our culture and also because of this these types of sports violence are increasing day by day and it will surely make an impact on our future generation. Furthermore these types of sports also make a bad impact on our children because nowadays most of the teenagers are taking interest in such types of sports like wrestling, boxing and many more which are totally insensitive for their health and body. On the other hand some people say that there is no need to ban dangerous sports. Because people have rights to choose what sports they want to play and it is not fair to ban such types of sports because some people do not like and if sportsperson do not have any issue to take part in such types of sports what issue others have. In my opinion, the government should ban such types of sports which are dangerous and make violence, because it affects our generation. In summary, I suggest that the government wants to take strict action on such types of sports or they want to ban it if we want to make earth a better place to live.