Some people think that the develop of social is good for the country, and space exploration bring many benefits to the world some people think that space exploration wastes money and we should spending the money on other things.

Some people think that the develop of social is good for the country, and space exploration bring many benefits to the world some people think that space exploration wastes money and we should spending the money on other things. Space exploration is good for the world. Space exploration increases our technology. We can learn many things from space exploration, such as medical and computers, and we can to help our environment. For example, medical is good for heat attack and cancer. We can learn how to help heart attack because we learn from space technology and we can learn how to help cancer because space technology teach us many thing. We can also learn about other thing such as computer and even sports equipments. Space technology benefit people because it teaches us many things. Chinese people can feel proud of their country because of space explore. For example, China develop space programme and is the third country to send humans into space and the people of China felling very proud of China when they sand Yang Liwei into space in 2003. He is special ambasador for their country pride. China wants to go to Mars in the future And maybe China can send a man to Mars in the future. In general, space travel is many benefits for the country pride and for the technological. However, some people think it is a waste of money. I think it is good for people to exploration space and increasing technology, because it is good for pride and for people's ideas and lives.