Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such an indespensible tool that we could not be able live or work with out them. discuss both the view and give your opinion

There is no society in this world which is untouched by the phenomenon of computers. Recent studies indicate that this trend is only likely to accentuate in coming decades considering the ground realities of modern world. Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions In an issue that pertains to whether the computers are necessary to the society or not. This essay shall analyze this issue from every angle and argue that the drawbacks of computers outweigh any meagre benefits it may proffer. In the arsenal of arguments supporting some people's perspective that computers are important element in today's world. One of the most potent is that, computers offer numerous educational materials to the students. For example, people can avail detailed information on any topic within the fraction of seconds. The proponents of this view also feel that is strengthen the relationship among people through social networks such as Facebook and Instagram, there by individual can contact with their beloveds who stay far from them. Having said that, an honest analysis would make as realize that the above mentioned view point is perverse and simplistic approach to the whole issue which only showcases the intellectual bankruptcy of out current existence and provides an irrefutable evidence of our sensibility in every dimension of our existence. Hence, not only is the above arguments flawed in substanbut also impossible to uphold and unfair in principle, making it rather untenable. A quick perusal of issue at hand would throw up a surfiet of seminal reasons supporting my perspective that computers creates plethora of obstacles than its merits. To begin with, people, especially students are attracted by the vedio games and other leisure activities offered by the computers, which make them addicted to this games, there by pupils shows less ineterest in academics. I also feel that frequent and prolonged use of computers end up in health issues such is head ache and shortsightedness. Finally I would opine that, computer games and other programs creat many troublesome situations in the society. To explain it further, computer plays a pivotal role in increasing number of crimes and culprits. For example, The times of India in 2019 reported that youth culprits were encouraged to do crimes by the violent games such as PUBG. Having consider both sides, it seems ever so sensible to register my disagreement with the statement that computers are indispensable for the society. In spite of the intricate tapestry of arguments delicately woven against the same, it seems unconvincing to my psyche on subtextual basis. It is also evident that while the downsides of the computers are tangible, profound and enormously consequential the benefits are epheral, superficial and beyond a point cease to be palpable in the long run. Suffice to say that, the ramifications of computer is more than its benefits.