Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health.

Health is essential part of everyone's life. It is believed that government should take the responsibility of the public health whereas others believe that it is complete responsibility of people to take criole of their health by themself. This essay will discuss both views along with the opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, medical services should be provided as much as possible by the government to countrymen to improve their immunity. For instance, they should provide best medical treatment with advanced technology. Moreover, healthy meals which enriched in nutrition should be provided to people which improvise their fitness. They also organize medical camps for locals. Additionally, government should organize several physical competition and by individuals participation, it can be fruitful for them. Moreover, people should change their eating habits consequently it can be observed that most of the people prefer to eat junk food over home made food owing to their hectic schedule. Therefore, they should consume more green vegetables which contains all the nutritional value. Furthermore, people should do exercise on daily basis such as yoga or go for a walk which can be fruitful. Also, for reducing stress they should try to surround with themselve with favorable surrounding as well as should participate in several activities. By agglomerating all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that, individuals should try to take care of their health rather than depending on others. However, government should also provide good medical facilities.