Overweight is a biggest issue. what is the reason?

It is a bitter truth that lots of people are suffering from chronic diseases like blood pressure, obesity due to overweight. There are myriad reasons behind this deplorable condition. This essay will highlight some major causes and provide a few solutions to overcome from it. However, doctors don't diagnose the disease in time and make huge concern in near future. Is overweight only responsible for any individual's health? First of all, lack of physical activity in daily routine is a primary reason for the overweight issue. Moreover, technology and automation revolution make people's life effortless. People like to travel by using motorbike instead of bicycle which will make them more physically fit. In other words, adolescents have been more addicted for fast food such as Chinese food while adults are more focus on normal diet due to disorder and they are only interested in rudimentary meals. On the other hand, society has been organised various health camps, but people are not interested to attend and take it lightly but this will helpful for their health not others. For example, in India, the government has conducted various programs for everyone, but it is not only any individual responsibility. In conclusion, overweight is a serious issue, but it can be controlled by taking appropriate action and spread awareness for healthy environment. Nowadays, there are some many options are available in the market for fitness and most of the people have already started to make their remaining life happy. According to me, Everyone's understanding is obligatory and take proper medicine before making it major concern in the future.