Some people think that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more, but other says people in sports and entertainment deserve better salaries. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One section of society believes that professional employees like educators and engineers out to be paid more, while other section of society argues that cine stars and comedians deserve better salaries. According to my perception nurse and teachers should be given fat salary because they do same hard work as others people do in any field. On the one hand, professional workers need so much experience in order to get the promotion regarding their job. Since medical staff works round-the-clock authority should give more payment to them. For instance, during pandemic situation, many healthcare workers died due to COVID-19 as they worked without any care of their own life, therefore, they must be paid well. On the other hand, celebrities are very popular among the individuals. They are always covered by media which affect their privacy and even they do so much struggle for popularity. As a result, higher amount of money how to be provided to the sport stars and entertain. In my view, more income is justified for experts such as doctors and teachers because they require lot of qualification in order to get well reputed and job. Consequently, they should be paid well. In conclusion, undoubtedly, celebrities and comedians need to be given payment as they have many skills due to which they show their talent. Nevertheless, professional staff should be paid more like others.