some people think that professional athletes mein a good role models for young people while others believe that they don't discuss both views and give your own opinion

Athlete forms and extremely prominent pillar of a nation. Not only did bring prosperity to their own country but also shines in the eyes of public. Young folks especially, view many sports person as their idols and tries to emulate them. However, a few individuals does not consider them to be looked upon as heroes. I personally reckon that idolism must be done in a confined manner. Firstly, youth being the main segment is likely to be more drawn towards athletics. As a consequence, they have a tendency to admire them. For many juveniles, for instance, popular athletes represent idealness. This means they would want to imitate the person they follow with respect to lifestyle. Professional sportsman demonstrates a variety of invaluable quality such as discipline, hard work, persistence, punctuality, and determination to learn something. Thereby, off springs are presumably inculcating good values from their lives. However, there are a number of persons who are of the paradox perspective. For them, every athlete does not possess the ability to be named as a role model. Hence, professing all of them to be good would be downright incorrect. One example of this is, when a young athlete reaches a level of fame, it is surrounded by media attention, which along with brings large financial and social benefits. This can lead to make them believe that money and fame are an important part of sports. To sum up, despite the errors of possibilities are therefore youngsters to learn from, they must choose wisely rather than making athletes role model by following them unconsciously. In my opinion, people should be aware while choosing their mentors.