The number of older people is increasing. Some people think it will cause problem to their countries, others believe this group is important to the society.

As we as a whole realize that innovation and medical services is advancing quicker, as a result of such individuals' reality range is additionally expanding and demise rate in numerous nations where medical services is extraordinary is diminishing. Youthful age is instructed just as they realize that populace is expanding quickly to tackle this issue a large portion of the adolescent is having a couple of child. As I would see it, it has both positive and negative effect. In this paper I will clarify both of the perspectives. It is usually accepted that the elderly individuals are trouble on others yet for some situation it isn't correct. There are individuals who are old however is as yet educating or contributing toward society. Besides, with their experience and information utilizing that they can manage youthful age and show them distinctive sort of stuffs that young doesn't think about. Other than that they additionally teach group of people yet to come about culture. For example, if both parent of youngster is working than their grandparents can take care of them. Hence, guardians don't need to stress over climate and leaving youngster in childcare. They likewise underscore on learning of first language. They likewise give balance society like they manage more youthful age about what's going on and right. Then again, the developing number of senior residents is additionally making some sort of issue. As the quantity of elderly folks individuals is expanded the public authority need to work more enthusiastically to give offices to them, it is making trouble on government. In created nations like the USA, Canada government need to give them benefits after their retirement. In non-industrial nations just government representatives are getting this advantage since government don't have ability to offer benefits to every single individual of the country. Consequently, family's bread worker is confronting numerous challenges. Also, if more elderly folks individuals are working so opportunity for youth is diminishing. Elderly folks individuals need extraordinary consideration for that administration need to utilize bunches of cash and assets. So it is influencing nation's GDP. They additionally get distinctive sort of offices at better place. For instance, elderly individuals can purchase ticket for transportation in portion of the cost what youth is paying. Also, they don't need to hang tight in line for their opportunity. In some agricultural nations there are individuals whose old yet they are not as proficient as youth so it devours time just as energy. To summarize, I would say government should make such arrangement's that assist senior residents with welling youth so nobody need to endure and government ought to likewise zero in on keeping up balance between advantage they provide for senior residents.