In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of Health and Fitness are decreasing.

The problem of overweight which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous. In many countries, the number of people become overweight increased and their health condition and fitness level are declining. This essay will discuss some of the reason why this problem have risen and a number of the steps that can be control them. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the average body weight of people in several countries is rising these days, and that have problem by irregular physical activity. Firstly, many people consumed fast food now a days, and as a result, that consumed food get them overweight. secondly, people have a work for long hours due to the fact business competition is getting tough. So, they have to walk up early in the morning and go to their work, and come back at home late night. Therefore, they have no time to doing a number of exercise. As a result, many people have faced some health problems such as obesity and diabetics. Steps to deal with this problem are various but the most significant ones, people should be need more selective to choosing their diet. People should avoid consuming fast food because that are dangerous for their health. The other thing is that people should do more physical exercise, and need to burn more calories in their daily routine. Moreover, people should be e participate and organised some physical activities programme in their society and at the weekends they have riding by bicycle. I think it is not just making the body healthier also reduce air pollution as well. In conclusion, it is true that many people having problem with bodyweight and health condition. It problem mostly caused by unhealthy lifestyle. People should need to choosing healthier diet and they should have more exercise in their life.