some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Some individuals think that community services such as volunteering, working for a charity and other jobs that do not need to pay should become a required part of high school programs. All people know, how community works can be good for developing our environment, we can contribute to the development of the world. However, at some points I disagree with this given statement. And this essay will contain some reasons and consist examples why I can not be agree with given announcement. Nowadays, there a lot of volunteering centers in the world, which want to help for our planet and population get better. However, everyone has their own wishes, and no one can force them to become a volunteer. On other hands volunteering means help for other of their own accords, not because they should do it only by the reason, it is compulsory at school. As I said, we have immeasurable centers which, wants to help for other. But if it will be significant part of our school, students will not be obliged to do so of their own free will. It may wrongly affect the further prosperity of the world, as teenagers do not want to do this. Secondly, high school students have a lot of subjects and limited period of their time. In addition to study, students also need rest. For instance, some schools, like lyceums or specialized schools, study until the evening from morning. Since they study in specialized schools, they have a lot of homework and homework. In addition, all high school students must prepare for the exams they must take to enter universities. In conclusion, government should not make community survices as mandatory for students of high school.