some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

There are considerable amount of people who opine that social activities, such as volunteering, sport courses for toddlers and charities, for which people do not have to pay money, must be included in the education systems of all school, while others claim that it is not necessary. I completely agree with this statement and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the idea of involving free community service as the part of school activities can help students to set their perception about volunteerism. It goes as a systematic way of thinking. Knowledge can affect attitude and lead to behavior subsequently. And this will help them a lot in the future if they understand the full benefits of volunteering and continue to do it. For example, by writing down their many years of experience, they can easily access to a good university. Because absolutely everyone appreciates such qualities in people. Secondly, increasing cognitive value is considerably a task of school. Because school is a place for the educational process, it must be aimed to not only improving knowledge but also insights of students. One of the ways to cope with this issue is by managing to volunteer over social events by pupils as a part of lessons. This idea can help to boost students willingness in understanding social needs and administering the prompt way to overcome the social problem.