Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The current community law erected on detention of the criminals in jails. However, Some people think that pushing the creative ones to work would be a beneficial step to the community. First and foremost, a strict punishment should be applied to lawbreakers in order to protect the society. Thus, according to my point of view, any riots should be handled furiously. For examples, individuals who commit murder crimes and violations should face the hardest sanctions for their inhuman behavior. However, small crimes like theft may be dealt with some compassion. Secondly, the crime will continue its spread if not met with strict management strategies. Being loosely and reluctant in handling such vital matter will lead to deploring results. To exemplify, if the thieve knew he will not be exposed to vigorous rules, he or she will repeat his crime twice and third and living in a peaceful environment would be inapplicable. On the other hand, some activists may reckon that pushing the creative ones into work will result in their overhaul and consequently a better outcome. For instance, incorporation of those guilty personnel to creative activities such as painting and manufacturing will make them good personnel and provides benefit to their communities. However, in my eyes, it is considered some sort of encouragement or rewarding for committing a crime and subsequently, the victims and their relatives will be depressed and felt blue. To recapitulate, strong and furious measures to stand up to crimes and criminals are crucial for communities' stabilization and economic welfare. Additionally, any laxity towards handling this subject will have detrimental impact on the national security level. Besides, encouraging creative personnel in the prison to work must be carried out with caution and not to represent a compassion towards them.