Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in Open areas of town and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environment is essential to maintain the balance of the ecosystem. Some people believed that rather than building houses, growing more trees are necessany as well as beneficial. I totally agree with this statement and it is explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, as population increase, urban areas as well as rural areas are developing is terms of geographical form. Nowadays, huge ratio of forest area are being destroyed to develop residents, industries and many more. Trees provide great source of resource, for instance, fruits, wood and even provide purified air which is the most important aspect for human survival. It provides shelter to tons of birds as well as animals. Forest are the major cause for rain moreover, it also helps to drain water while it may entered the urban areas and devastate the cities. In addition to, it even save the money of government spending on such issues. On the other hand, cultivation and trees in the city area will reduce the pollution at great margin. As it purify the air along with its leaves absorb the noise. It will not only enhance the beauty of the city but also reduce the temperature consequently more people will prefer to go out and spend time. It will provide shade on the highways, school as well as in gardens so that children can play there and enjoy outdoor activities. Constructing housing facilities should be done in such a way that no need to cut down any tree. To conclude, trees play a vital role in the survival of human. If the existence of trees are at extinct then it means a danger to human life. Hence, campaign should be organised to spread awareness among the society.