Today people purchase more than, they need or those products which are completely unnecessary for them. Why do you think this happens? And what are some problems associated with this?

Individual buy goods beyond the limit nowadays or those articles which are unless for them. However, there are different reason as well as the budget and throw away society are major problems of this. Among distinct cause of purchase not required things, major one is show off in society by wealthy people. To explain, they are tend to buy more and more products such as luxury cars, bullets. And, they will be buying the furniture for each room after that old ones carelessly throw away from them. Secondly, the advertisements are allure to buy new products such as when people see the discount at goods and some new features through the advertisement then they are attract with updated products. Despite the above mentioned causes of purchase more than, they need there are different problems occur due to this. First is, hard to manage the budget. When masses buy more and more after that wekens their financial situation and they may come under deft. Because, they will take the loan for buy the new goods. After that, the throw away societies are create. The Masses can purchase update product and old ones can throw. They cannot use the old things and buy more and more. Due to this, these society are create. In conclusion, although show off in society and advertisements are major reason of purchase update products, couple of problems are occur such as manage the budget and create throw away society due to this.