some people think that in the modern world world we are more dependant on each other, while other think that people have become more independent. Discuss and give your own opinion.

With revolution, modernization has revolusionatised in every way. People hold distint views about the fact that wheather people are dependent on one another or independent now a days. This essay will throw light on both the views in length before reaching any conclusion. To commence with, it is belived by some that in modern world humans are more dependent on each other. The major one, due to high valued life style people focus on other for their work. For example, most of the rich public get their work done by their servants. The another one, now a days everyone was so busy that they do not even have time for their children's. Such as, few of the individuals keep nannys for their babys because they have no time to take care for them. In brief, above statements supports incomplete without other. Movingahead, other part of society sector that belive latest trend lead to independent and give following arguments which seems more convincing to me. The most important, new technology provides all facilities to door steps so no worry to ask some one about any requirement. For instant, when an individual want to buy a car then they can search on internet for the better result reather then asking to other. Beside this, there are alot of machines avilable in market which are benificial for day to day life and helpful in doing work. Thus, independency in life is favoured by above mention points. Conclusively, although, an army of people opine that human being ere dependent on other, but I support those who think that modern world help in making people more independent.