Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Visitor of the museum has been increased nowadays, meanwhile, majority museums taking entry fees from the visitor. However, few section of people opposed this and believe that it should be free, while I believe that it has more pros than the cons. It is true that, museum become expensive to visit, there are several benefit of this trend like, Firstly, Entry charge will give financial stability to the museum authority for their maintenance charges. For example, There madam tusad museum in the London taking visiting charge, that fund would help them to development of the museum and also help to keep up to date with latest technology. Secondly, it financial freedom provide museum independent, They have not to relay on the government about any kind of grant and donation, it would also reduce burden of the government. Finally, It would attract genuine visitor who have true importance and interest in the history. This will reduce traffic in the venue therefor visitor could fill great experience during visit. In contrast, Museum are the national treasure and all common men have their fundamental rights to know their history so that museum always free to visit. By this anyone could access and know their existence and culture. Furthermore, this is central responsibility to run and preserve museum and should be free of cost for all their citizen because they are already paying tax. For instance, there are many museum under the authority of England in London which are totally free of cost to visit. In conclusion, I personally believe that Government should make all museum free for their nation, that is their fundamental rights, while minimum charge of the entry of the museum will be more important for their modern development and to maintain their glory without giving any extra load of center.