Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

It is considered by many that having a friend which always agree with them is showing equality in friendship. However, many people accord that it is essential for some situations to given a opposite opinion. In this essay will be covered all the factors according to matter in following paragraphs and the conclusion will be in ensuring paragraph. On the one side, friends are chosen family. People are closed to that person who are not only having equally thinking but also a same sense of hummer. To exemplify, at once research, people have myriad of friends in the same field because of, they have identical opinion associated to profession. Moreover, people, who have a similar interest, they become bosom friends. On the other side, making friends, who have different perspectives, it is quitely challenging. To additionally, having a opposite opinion about such kind of sectors are creating argumentative situation between friends. Its occurred detrimental outcomes on relationship of friends. Besides, owning to, they does not discuss some topic with each other, opposite viewpoints should creat a distance among them. To put in a nutshell, I tend to deem thar choosing friends who able to bring equal mind set, always strive to aid, in any circumstances are pivotal for healthy friendship. However, there are couple of disadvantages to have friends who are nit having similar outcomes at numerous time.