Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion

THE GIVEN STATEMENT IS DEBATE BETWEEN TWO TYPES OF PEOPLE, SOME MEMBERS THINK THAT HOSTING AN WORLDWIDE SPORTS EVENT IS GOOD AND OTHER THINKS IT IS BAD OPINION. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN ADVANTAGES AS WELL AS DIS ADVANTAGES. OVERALL, MY VIEW IS PLACING AS WORLD WIDE EVENT BRINGS A GREAT ECONOMY TO NATION. IN TERMS OF PLACING A GAMES, THIS LEADS TO DO FOCUS ALL PEOPLE TO THAT LOCATION. HOWEVER, ONE PLACE WILL GET A PLETHORA OF OPPORTUNITIES TO THE PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, BY SEEING PLAYERS IN GROUND OTHERS WILL ALSO MOTIVATE AND PARTICIPATE IN WIDE VARIETY OF GAMES. CONSEQUENTLY, OUR PART OF TERITORY WILL GET HUGE TAXES FROM THIS SPORTS. FURTHERMORE, AS WORLD WIDE EVENT BRINGS A GREAT ECONOMY TO NATION. IN TERMS OF PLACING A GAMES, THIS LEADS TO DO FOCUS ALL PEOPLE TO THAT LOCATION. HOWEVER, ONE PLACE WILL GET A PLETHORA OF OPPORTUNITIES TO THE PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, BY SEEING PLAYERS IN GROUND OTHERS WILL ALSO MOTIVATE AND PARTICIPATE IN WIDE VARIETY OF GAMES. CONSEQUENTLY, OUR PART OF TERITORY WILL GET HUGE TAXES FROM THIS SPORTS. IN MY OPINION, WHEN WE COMPARED TO CURRENT SITUATION PRIOR TO VARIOUS SITUATION SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT HOSTING AN INTERNATIONAL SPORTS EVENT IS GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY. TO CONCLUDE, GIVE REASONS FOR OUR ANSWER AND INCLUDE ANY RELEVANT EXAMPLES FROM OUR OWN KNOWLEDGE OR EXPERIENCE. ON CONTRARY, OTHERS WILL ALSO MOTIVATE AND PARTICIPATE IN WIDE VARIETY OF GAMES. CONSEQUENTLY, OUR PART OF TERITORY WILL GET HUGE TAXES FROM THIS SPORTS AND WE SHOULD SPEND ABOUT 40 MINUTES ON THIS TASK.