Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. v. 27

Nowadays, english play vital role in every life of person. the craze of learning English language is common and rise rapidly in the heart of people. most of institute are available which assist us to learn languages. Some people consider that is only reason to learning abroad languages is for traveling and a work purposes while, other belived that these are the not only reason of learning foreign languages besides people learn for his purposes but as per my opinion I think that they learn language for traveling to other countries and a work. In addition, people want to go overseas due to which they learn foreign language for to servive in traveling country. Moreover they used other languages for to work in there. Numerous of students are also visit to abroad for to pursuing higher study therefore it they learn foreign language. People learn these languages because they have dream to want overseas. for instance, as per information 70 % of students are pursuing English for to visit Canada, Australia, New Zealand and other countries. On the next side, some people say that, the reason of learning foreign languages is not like these because they believed that, people learn these languages for other purposes like to study in Germany, England and the most of people want to learn English language because all the books of higher study class are in english texts also this language is a international language which are used in every side of globe. Not only this, some people have font to learn languages that is why, they learn foreign languages. To conclude, I consider that, for to survive in modern era these languages is helpful us for to communicate with overseas peoples and also assist for schooling study therefore I adviced to people's should be learnt it.