some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere to what extent do you agree with this view

My point view, in the statement that government is wasting money on the arts and that money could be better spent elsewhere. On this essay will provide examples to substantiate the position being taken. It will finish by drawing together these insights and providing a reasoned and balanced conclusion, that is relevant to the position. I have taken, in answering this question. Firstly, one reasons why I disagree because art is important in our life. The people have ability to think and they want to transfer this emotion by art. For example paint, music…. The government should to think about this people and to build for them places where they can share with others. Furthermore, they are people gain money just from this art so is not good to think just in one side. Secondly, I agree with the statement in order to the government think about other thing is more important for people like hospital, school, park …… If we think about people, they suffer concer or other sickness every person if there health is not good they can leave in safe so they need more hospitals and more pharmacy. Also about school the government should to build more schools where the kids they can educate especially the education is very important in our life. Furthermore, if they make more space for people to do more park for activities because they are people they suffer from stress and they don’t have places to go so they prefer to take fresh air. This essay has provided four example about why government should to spend money. In my opinion I’m agree because we should not to forget people who like art. Moreover, I disagree because they are more thing important and should to take first step.