Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

These days, working individuals are facing health issues due to lack of physical workouts while working or during their leisure time. This essay will discuss the cause behind the shortage of exercise and the possible solutions to overcome this problem. One of the primary reason why people do not get sufficient physical activities is due to the busy work schedules. In order to achieve the job tasks, workers ought to utilize their whole working hours by continuously without having proper rest. As a result, their physical health gets affected and turns them to a diseased condition. Moreover, the use of technological gadgets also have a strong influence on daily life of professionals. As these devices are quite addictive, once they browse the internet which tends workers to spend free time on such devices. A recent survey conducted among the employees in a multinational company in India states that more than 70% of the people are utilizing four hours on mobile phones on a daily basis even they are back at home without having physical activities. In order to tackle these matters, the employers should create a balanced work life among their staffs. This can be achieved by providing regular work out schedules and also encourage the workers to be involved in sports facilities that are available within the company premises itself. Also, the companies should educate their professionals by conducting awareness programs can help to improve the overall health. To conclude, it is clear that the working professionals are not undergone in any exercises because of the busy working tasks as well as the digital media influence. So, office should motivate their individuals to participate under any exercise programs and also, some health education programs should given to practice a healthy living style.