People use computers when they work or go to banking. but some argue that it will make people isolated and decrease their social skills.

In this modernization of the world, It is very easy to do any work sitting at home such as order any type of food, buy new clothes, pay the bill, transfer money, bank-related works, and many other works also done with the help of internet and computer. But some communities argue that from these people are become more isolated and decrease their social skills. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument and gives a concrete decision. The first and foremost reason which influences me to advocate for the concept of the work which is done at sitting in the home, if anyone not able to go anywhere because of any reason it can be anything like homesickness, not getting a vehicle and it can much other reason. So they can complete her work without fail. We all know that using anything within the limits is good but overuse leads to some drawbacks. It is also beneficial for nature. It helps to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide from the environment and energy resources also save. It can also help to save time and we can utilize that time in the other work. People become lazier and they can reduce the focus from the work. If a man sitting in front of a computer for more than four hours it can be harmful to the human physique and the level of a sedentary lifestyle will be an increase. If the man does not meet new people so communication skills will be decreased and he will not able to make a good network with other people. Taking everything into the consideration used in limit is good but overuse can create some difficulties so we allowed the use of new technology and control ourselves to overuse of its.