Some people think that eating balanced diet is the key to health while others feel that exercise is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by few masses that a healthy diet is only a secret to good health due to its nutritional value; however, like others, I too assert that dietry supplements alone cannot help in maintaining fitness; these ought to be assisted by regular workout. To commence with, for proper growth and well functioning of the body, a variety of nutrients are required that only a wholesome food, including green vegetables and fresh fruits, can provide. So, a good diet is always recommended by the health professionals per diem to stay active, positive as well as away from the doctors. Additionally, following a balance diet strengthens the immune system to fight against ailments. For instance, nutritional deficiency engenders plethora of diseases such as Anemia, Goitre and brittle bones. Hence, the meal with all necessary nutrients is suggested to have salubrious lifestyle. On the other hand, exercise along with healthy food acts as a savior for the mankind by providing flexibility, muscle strength as well as refreshment through daily workout as one has to move one’s all body parts along with stretching major muscles. Moreover, physical activities also aid in ameliorating the productivity by allowing to liberate stress. Furthermore, to improve blood circulation as well as activate nerves, exercise proves pivotal by cleaning the toxins through the sweating. To take a case, a brisk walk in the cool air always invigorates the people. It has been concluded that neither a healthy diet nor a workout alone can make the person able-bodied. I opine that good food coupled with good exercise is crucial to have a healthy lifestyle.