What is the advantages and the disadvantages of children playing video games?

In recent years, the appearance of computer changed of live for people. More and more people start use computer with work and play. After the birth of the internet, born more and more computer games, many people verry like palying computer games, and I like playing computer games too. At the same time, more and more children like playing computer games. Why I think to play computer games to children is good, is because of three reasons. First, the computer games can buring of happy for children, children are very happy in play computer games. Second, children are very relax of play computer games and this can improve children's learning ability. Third, Can let children learn teamwork spirit, many games are multiplayer, we can let children learn teamwork. And why I think to play computer games to children is bed, is because of three reasons. First, the computer games make children dependent, will cause children to be inseparable from the computer and damage their eyesight. Second, will cause children to lose their sense of time and lower their academic performance. Third, children will reduce physical activity and will make them unhealthy. This is why computer games is good and bad for children. I think to play computer games for children. It can buring happy and also relax to children. It has a great effect on improving children's learning ability. Although there are a few shortcomings, they can be avoided under the supervision of parents. Take your children to participate in outdoor activities, such as climbing, swimming, or going to an amusement park. So you can try to avoid these situations.