There are discussion in the workplace wheather is better to work by your own or groups.

There are discussion in the workplace wheather is better to work by your own or groups. I, personally, believe that it is better to work by yourself. There are some reasons that sustain my opinion and I will explain in this essay. When you are working as an individual, you can easily work in your own pace and time. I think that it stimulates productivity and makes your job more relaxing. In my personal experience, because I don't work in teams, I can easily do my tasks in my own time and it helps me to be more productive as well, because I am totally focus on doing my activities. Thus, there are no people around me, so I cannot be interupted, which makes my concentration goes up. Moreover, in my opinion is absolutely important to learn how to make decisions by yourself. People that don't work in teams can learn how to make their own decisions and this is fantastic. For example, a colleague of my told me that his biggest learnership was when he was working alone, as he could not ask his colleagues' opinion and he needed to find by himself what would be the consequences and benefials of the decisions that he was making at his work. Furthermore, I strongly believe that in this scenario everything that is done is totally the individual's responsibility. When you are the only one envolved in the project, you can not blame another person. So, it helps people to visualize their productivity by analisying results of their work. To conclude it, I personally agree that there are more benefials to develop your job and to be succeded when you are working alone than in teams. These benefials are related to the increase of productivity, sense of responsability and decision making.