Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

No doubt, clean and green environment is necessary for everyone to live. some masses assert that it is responsibility of parents to taught juveniles about recycling waste materials while others opine that schools should taught them. I support the later view and will discuss both aspects. Embarking on primary reason regarding why parents should taught to their offsprings about recycling is that schools only have the responsibility to teach academic subjects to children. This is to say, teachers already have various other works to do at schools. Therefore, they do not have enough time to teach about other aspects. Thus, parents should taught them at home about recycling and avoid waste. Secondly, at schools, young one's have to concentrate on academic subjects. They already have a pressure of their studies. However, at home they do not have such pressure. Hence, parents should taught them at home.