some people think paying taxes is a big enough contributions to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxrs.

Advocates of the former viewpoint explain that fundamentally, it is very useful for governments. In other words, mankind contributes they're paying a taxes that can be better progression infrastructure for the nation, this fund can be bring on public servants provide salaris, authorities new cultivated public wefare services such as, transportation, education, healthcare, transportation, education, healthcare, and many more services which people have hassle free life. Moreover, it is creates employment. To elaborate, new architectural nation people can affod their living lifstyle and better job, which has worked on Restaurant, accommodation, and transport, that can eradicate poverty. A recent study suggest that in Japan all over the dominance in world by paying taxes and improvement on technology, which have no poverty in this nation. If there society not donate their money, mankind always bean in fair of poverty and others crisis. On the contrary, the proponents of the later inclination claim that most importantly, civilzation conducting various programmes according to the environment. In recent times, people have nonchalant attitudes towards the use of transportation, which is impact on environment, so if public conduct awarness programmes through various mediums such as T. V, Hoarding, Trust, that can be curb the pollution and people living their healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, it is equally important to obey this rules and laws. This is to say that, when people comply the rules, respect others and do volunteer work they help create a harmonious society where people docile and safe. To sum up and express my preference, i bolster the former view rather than later view. Indeed contribution their nation society might be good development on public welfare and creates employment, which have country become rich.