Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves.

In today era, few countries health system free for everyone. Some individuals believe that health care ought to free of cost for all people whereas other say that medical system should pay by own. However, there are both have a merits and demerits for my perspective both aspects would be discussed further. To commence with, medicare process why free to all persons. Firstly, one of the main reason is that high charge of hospitals. That is to say, it can not be afford to poor people. If individuals go to an increase level fees of health organizations, it will be pay for rising amount so poverty people do not have enough money. For instance, the recent survey carried out by it can be seen that 80% of poor coordinate are died of growing a hospital charges. Thus, government should help of only needy people because they will not provide major ratio of cost. On the other hand, few believe that Medicare services free for all persons. One of the most appropriate reason is that educated and more work. This is because, if rich people are different level of study in others field such as engineering, docoters, teachers therefore, it will be comfortable by own pay to charge. Moreover, in health care system used in various types of equipments so government imposed to people will find by themselves. For example, The Times of India, it can be seen that 70% of high status individuals utilized of authority facilities as a fraud. As a result, medical treatment not free for everyone because a lot of fraud detection. In conclusion, although health provided circular not a pay for all person are more problem like, high cost treatment. I believe that, governor involved the straight laws, only needy people used this law but also not used famous people.