People nowadays get married and give birth to younger ones in their thirties rather than in mid-twenties. Which do you agree with? give specific reasons for your answer.

Getting married and giving birth to younger ones is a crucial part of life. A population stratum of society believes that giving birth to younger ones in their thirties is a mature decision. However, in its sharp contrast, others find that having a child in the early phase may be beneficial. In this essay, I would like to delve into both arguments before forming an opinion. The first school of thought claims that nowadays people are aware enough for making the right decision to lead a happy and healthy life. During their thirties, people are experienced in their profession. In addition to which they may not have any worry about the future of their children. For example, a person in an age group of 30 is well settled then earlier ones. However, others strongly opine that having a child in mid-twenties is more than a blessing. they believe that during this period of life they can nourish and nurture their new ones in an excellent way. Moreover, they can spend a greater time which may be more beneficial in their upbringing. For example, a majority of people in their mid-twenties are struggling and do not have enough burden of their work and may invest their time along with their children. In the end, I would like to conclude that it is a better decision to marry and have kids in thirties to run their life smoothly. But, if parents wish to grow financially along with their children it strongly depends on them.