some people think government should care more about elderly

Group of experts believe that elected legislation should take care of senio citizens while educationalist believe that they must focus on education. This essay will discuss both arguments inclusive my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. At the outset, it is believe that senior citizens having lot of knowledge and this knowledge helps us to deal with upcoming difficulties so that, government should provide hospital services as well as pension service at the age of their retirement. This all the facilities consider as a basic rights of old aged person and ambulance service must be provided. On the flip side of the coin, education is another vital factor because illiterate society cause of many problems such as crime, lack of moral values among youngsters and so on. Investment in education help to improve the standard of living of community also removed the impoverished society by providing job. All considerd, i believed that both factor having lot of importance in society but investment in education sector more beneficial that other factor.