Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. .

Answer: With awarness continually growing, people of extraordinary understanding the world over turn to the issue of changing climate. Whereas some individuals claim that due to fact of changing climate, it may effect badly on business sector, others assert that it can give more opportunity to create income sources. In this essay, however, I will present a full-fledged discussion on either stance prior to reaching a conclusion including my perception. On the one hand, climate changing plays a vital role to open wide range of medical business. In other words, generally climate change would increase the use of health maintance products, this is because of the fact that people are affected by various diseases compared to other times, in that case drug companies extend their business, and they are able to earn more profit. According to research, in the time of climate change, people spend one-third proportions of their income for treatment. As a result, in time, many people become interested to health business for leading their life. On the other hand, climate change has a adverse sway on business sectors suffer loss due to this uncommon phenomenon, and agriculture sector is not different either. To be more precise, it is undeniable that climate change is the bigger curse for crops, undoubtedly a large amount of cereal destroy this time, which is the biggest loss for any nation. In fact crops are cultivated mainly based on climate, thats way the people of this sector face serious problem in this accursed time. A study reveals that people of developing countries are very much effected by this situation, because almost 85% people survive their life depend on this business sector. As a consequence, I think climate change bring more wrost for business than opportunity. In essence, having thoroughly analysed both perspective, I would avow that the significance of changing climate bring crisis to business sector is indeterminable. Hence, except for a person with a tendency to nurtute an unwise decision, anyone would support my standpoint, for the arguments mentioned above leave no scope for further debate.