Some people support the development of agricultural practice such as factory farming and harvesting new types of fruits and vegetables while others oppose? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people agree that the growth of factory farming and harvesting of new types of vegetables and fruits. Others argue to use natural farming and harvesting. However, I am agreeing with the latter side. In this essay, I will explore both sides of the arguments. Factory farming is one of the common criteria, that can see everywhere in the world. Most of the people start farming mainly for earning money. However, this farming process harm animals in many ways. First and foremost, animals survive under a small nest with root around in the soil and they are not getting sufficient warmth and lose their natural habitat. Furthermore, population are increasing and the demand for food is also accelerating, so farmers are producing large quantities of food at the same time the quality of the food is deteriorating. Although most of the factories for a gigantic production, animals are injected with antibiotics. This causes antibiotic- resistance in human beings. In addition, seasonal vegetables and fruits are available in through out the year. For example, jack fruits and mangoes are mainly harvest at summer, but nowadays available in all time. Nevertheless, factory farming helps to reduce the poverty by increasing the quality of the food. Our society, many people are struggling for a meal in a day, but this farming helps to overcome this issue. Moreover, unemployment was another major problem facing our society, but factory farming helps to overcome joblessness In conclusion, factory farming cause adverse impact on our society. In my perception, natural farming and harvesting are much more needed activities in our world.