Some People Say The The Main Environmental Problem Of Our Time Is The Loss Of Particular Species Of Plants And Animals

A number of people has raised their concern that the declining existance of certain floras and faunas must be the cause of environmental difficulties. On the contrary, others also opined that there are actually plethora of environmental problems which are more essential that of that thought. Firstly, as our world is increasingly becoming more modern then we can not simply put aside the fact that any issue concerning our environment is so vital. In this context, the presence of both floras and faunas would definitely keep our environment intact. And if only any of their species were suffering from illegal hunting or illegal logging which cause the declining of their species then it would eventually impact the stability of our world. For instance, it has been known for that one of the main benefits of floras and faunas is to prevent natural disaster by keeping the sustainability of our natural environment such as forests, oceans, etc. Consequently, if they become extinct then it would lead to another crisis which would also threat our world. Secondly, other environtmental disasters seem more devastating such as flash floods which destroys people's houses or high level of pollution that results in breathing problems in some people. However, these disasters can not be separated from other issue like the presence of floras and faunas which is in danger. Then every problem in our environment is related to one another. For example, bad water respiratory in a number of metropolitan cities often causes huge flood in some of their business areas due to the fact that there is only few plants to absorb water or to fix that problems. To conclude, it is fair to say that every environmental difficulty is indispensable to be solved and there is no problem more important than of that the other one.