Some people say that’s cool Saurav really wants to run home show the best academic result while others believe that it is more important to a reward student who is showing improvement discuss both of you and give your opinion

Nowadays, providing rewards to the students is a debatable topic for discussion. Few parents feel that the school should reward students who have the best academic results. But, there are some peoples, who do not support the statement. They believe improvement is the measurement for the rewards or price. This essay will explain both the aspects of thinking and also gives my opinion in the following paragraph. To embarks with, There are some reasons, which indicated great results should be rewardable. First and foremost, the students do hard work to achieve the greatest academic result. And if, school empowers the student with valuable rewards, which will encourage students for doing this again. For example, Mr APJ Abdul was the brightest student in their school. And the school provided them with a reward for their amazing results, which motivated them for doing it further. However, improvement is a Valuable thing for the student. Therefore, it is also considering for reward. Firstly, children get lower marks in their exam, they learn from the experience and get an average result, which is far more for them. so this improvement is more reasonable rather than best. For instance, Thomas was a scientist who discovered a lighting bulb. He tried 9999 times, he learned from that experience and found light, which is a rewardable thing. In my words, the best candidate for reward is, who show improvement in their work. To conclude, providing price to the best academic result is to motivate students for doing it again in their upcoming years. But, who show improvement is more suitable for the one.