Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. v. 27

Nowadays, English play vital role in every life of person. The craze of learning English language is common and rise rapidly in the heart of people. Most of the institute are available which assist us to learn languages. A number of people consider that is only reason to learning abroad languages is for traveling and a work purposes while, other believed that these are the not only reason of learning foreign languages besides people learn for his purposes on the contrary as per my opinion I think that they learn language for traveling to other countries and a work. In addition, people want to go overseas due to which they learn foreign language for to survive in traveling country. Moreover, they used other languages for to work in there. Numerous of students are also visited to abroad for to pursuing higher study therefore it, they learn foreign language. People learn these languages owing to the fact that they have dream to want overseas. For instance, as per information 70 % of students are pursuing English for to visit Canada, Australia, New Zealand and other countries. On the next side, a number of people say that, the reason of learning foreign languages is not like these in light of the fact that they believed that, people learn these languages for other purposes like to study in Germany, England and the most of people want to learn English language due to the fact all the books of higher study class are in English texts also this language is an international language which are used in every side of globe. Not only this, a number of people have font to learn languages that is why, they learn foreign languages. To conclude, I consider that, for to survive in modern era these languages is helpful us for to communicate with overseas peoples and also assist for schooling study therefore I advice to people's should be learned it.