Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there ate more important environmental problems

Admittedly, it is thought by a number of that, the major environmental issue which is facing by this era is the extinction of endangered species of plants and animals, on the contrary few others contradict the above mentioned argument. It is arguably, there is no exaggeration to say that we live in an era of developments whereby the plethora of inventions have profoundly affected our day-to-day life even though it is dangerously affected the environment. Hence, it is considered as a debatable issue today. The following paragraphs diligently scrutinize both the views and reach at a justifiable opinion of mine. On the one side of the argument, main natural issues occurred due to the destruction of certain species of plants and animals. Those plants and animals extinct due to the over exploitation of setting by the human being. Thus, the other reasons should be considered for the corporeal issues which lead to the extinction of those species. To make it more clear deforestation is the main threat to the setting. Due to the deforestation numerous animals and plants lose their natural habitat. Hence, it accelerates the extinction of those species. To cite an example, the recent survey showed the fact that, due to deforestation on Amazon rain forest numerous rarely rare species of plants and animals lost their natural habitat and it start to extinct. Consequently, the loss of particular species can't be determined as a substantial issue. The destruction of certain species of plants and animals occur as the result of a number of other natural issues. On the contrary, few people believe that, there are more problems which is affecting the nature badly. All the environmental issues are harmful for the environment and the species as well. To add further, various kinds of pollutions affect the habitat and the biodiversity. For instance, electromagnetic radiation has vanished thousand varieties of birds from the earth. Axiomatically it caused the spreading different varieties of plants which germinate from the excreta of birds. Therefore, environmental problems and loss of plants and animals are connected to each other. To summarise, having analysed the above discussion it clearly points out the fact that, there are more environmental problems which lead to the extinction of various kinds of plants and animals. Hence, the loss of those particular species of animals and plants are closely associated with the other environmental issues.