In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggests some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing population.

Nowadays, in the modern world, average life expectancy is raising due to various reasions. Aa pee earlier now in the developed countriesvpeople suffers from many problems. This essay will throw a light uppon different reasons of this problem. Death in early age causws various problem for humans as well as surrounding. Firstly, individual will not be able to spend more time and not able to learn lessons of life from their elders. Secondaly, due to decreasing life line in society there will be less older people to guide youngers. Finally, there would be a negative affect on health of every persin and biggest reason of that could be changing environment. Thus, these above statements shows whatproblems will this cause for others. As a problem occures there will be some solutions also. To decrease the againg populations various remadial measurrs can be taken. Every individual should start take care of their health and start eating healthy diet. Human must do regular exercise and yoga yo make them fit. Moreover, government have tk take some steps to control pollution and authority should have camps or centre where counciling was given related to health issues and provide them free services. Hence, this indicate that there are certain steps which could be taken to reduce ageing problem. As I assess deeply, it is clear that average life expectancy is increaaing rapidely and various stepsvwould be taken to decrease this issue.