Central and local governments make a frantic attempt to promote festivals to create a lot of revenue. Some people think this money should be invested in social programmes for the poor. with this statement.

it is often argued that primary and regional authorities struggle to support celebrations to gain money for its budget and it should be invested in the poor level of society. I absolutely agree with this statement because this trend encourages overcoming the issue of poverty and contributes to the development of the country, which will be scrutinized in-depth in this essay. The main driving force beyond my point of view is that if the government allocating funds to people who live still live in deep poverty, it possibly provide to achieve economic growth and recovering from a long decline. This view, for example, has been supported by recent research, which has revealed that African parliaments which are pursuing policies to reduce and eradicated the rate of destitution and improve social needs say, healthcare, education and job vacancies, by the means of financial blueprint from various festivals. The evidence that this should help the state to extend opportunity with investing the long-term projects acts as proof. Here, it should be noted that these measures even plummeted the level of crime which is the root of penury. Hence, it can be deduced that only this method breeds to meet with considerable success over the misery. The other compelling bedrock beyond my agreement is that not only does this trend help to combat again poverty, but also it would present development grand to nations that encounter economic difficulties. A vital role is played by holding carnivals in iconic landmarks to attract tourists attention to enrich the revenue of the country has become a clear example. In doing so, the value of money seems more integral and even the public gets numerous profits under the pretext of being host to international competitions such as the Olimpic Games, World Cup supports the statement. Also, it is worth mentioning that the administration effortlessly ameliorates the infrastructure of the state with a wide range of maintenance. After analysing those facts, it is clear why festivals are recognized as one of the effective ways of generating income to budget to invest in new facilities. In conclusion, as have been observed above, it is obvious that the role of the festival which is the main gold-mine has implications for the evolution of the state and conquer poverty.