Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Deteriorations occurred to our environment is a big problem that we face nowadays. A number of individuals see that the extinction of specific species of animals and plants is the major environmental problem. Nevertheless, others believe there are environmental issues which are more momentous. In contrast, I believe that all problems are related to each other. On the one hand, expiration in number of plants or animals is one of the problems faced by the governments in this decade. Throughout decades, there are a lot of species are extinct. For example, dinosaurs as well as mammoth. Extinction of one specie will affect the ecological chain also our nutrition. For instance, if we lose the presence of bees, it will affect the reproductive process in flowers by stop moving pollen grains from flower to another, besides that, we can’t get honey (which provide us by important nutrients for our body such as vitamins) anymore. On the other hand, several people believe that some environmental problems are more important. For exemplify, a sharp increase in carbon dioxide gas can be observed in the air. The increase in global warming is caused by the raise in Carbon dioxide gas proportion. It’s resulted from smoke that is produced from factory chimneys or automobile exhaust. I opine that, all environmental problems is dangerous and serious ones. Because if one problem exist, it will affect the others. For instance, when carbon dioxide percentage raise in the air, it will affect plant growth for sure. All in all, we should pay attention to all problems that exist in our environment and find ways to prevent it.