Some people Say That The main Environment Problem is the loss of Particular species of plants and animals Otheres Say that there are more important environment problems Discuss both view and give your opinion

In the past fue dacade there is a drastic change in the environment. There are many who say the Loss Of plants and animals species is the major Environment issue, On the other hand there are some who believe that other crucial environmental problems. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in details and provide evidence that why there are other major environmental Problems. Firstely, The people who say plants and animals on the verge of extention is the major environment problem have a valid reason, as due to the over population of humans a lot of forest have reduced in past years, this have caused a loss of habitate for the plants and animals. Furtheremore there are people who Purdge animals for illegal use. For example - Hunting of elephants of there tusk or Killing Tigers for there skin. In my opinion loss of plants and animals does have an impact of our eco-system but with some efforts like putting ban on hunting and planting more trees we can tackle with this issue. On the other hand there are other environmental problems that need more attention like Global warming and Climate change. As these issues have a broder impact on humans and if not attended properly can lead to human extention. These phenomenas are caused due execess pollutions adn over use of natural resources. As i see it is very diffcult to fase these chalanges and it require full support from humanity to deal with these situation. In conclusion loss of particular species of plants and animals is one of the Environmental problem However there are other Much more hazadious Situation in fronts of us