At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do, the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At this moment of time the ratio of young adults is huge in some countries or regions of world as compared with the ratio of older adults. It is globally believe that youth or young adults are the future and pillar of any nation but there will also be some disadvantages. Primarily, if the country has more population of young people it will definitely a plus point for the nation because young adults are energetic enough in every field of life. They are having fresh minds, new ideas and high motivation level to do tasks on their work places. Moreover, at this age they are goal oriented which automatically contributes to country’s growth and development in different areas e. g. research, fashion, new invention and so on. In addition, youngsters are very enthusiastic towards their future which also consider as advantage. Secondarily, there are obvious disadvantages of having decreased ratio of older adults in country. Acquiring low percentage of elderly citizens on the country’s life expectancy graph represents the poor condition of health, increased number of disease and decline in life span of nation. For instance, if the countries own only young people there is lack of experiences on work places and older people also guide youngsters for their futures. In conclusion, while there are positive points of owing young adults by a country there are some disadvantages also but that will become faded under advantages. Furthermore, maintaining equal or proper number of both age groups offer more advantage to nations.