Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Most of the people believe that human beings come closer to each other by the introduction of internet in the world. I completely agree that the internet opens up new path for pupils to interact with each other. This essay will discuss the impacts of the internet on the communication among people. To embark with, in this new era, technology has made wide advancements and internet is one of the most significant inventions related to communication. Internet made it possible to connect with people anytime without worrying about the boundaries through numerous electronic gadgets like smart phones, computers, and laptops. Along with this, there are countless social platforms available on the internet, for instance Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram, and many more, that allow people to connect anywhere across the globe. Additionally, nowadays, internet is available at umpteen low cost, consequently, it is easily affordable for the lower income people and thus they stay in touch with their friends and family. Furthermore, at present, there is a plethora of ways such as email, video calls, and web-chat to stay in connection with our near and dear ones. For example, the person who lives in abroad can interact with his close ones through video call and ultimately help him easing from home sickness. Moreover, internet make overseas business way easy than previous times, businessmen could interact with the people in every corner of the world, hence, they effortlessly run their business and as a result make this world smaller. To recapitulate, internet is a great option for the communication as it s more economic and easy for the people to interact with each other, consequently, people frequently talk to each other and make their relationships better.