Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

The Experiences of a child before beginning school do not influence their future life, because the child does not know anything at that age. He could not even remember things which he did at that age after a few years, so those experiences do not influence the child's life. In my opinion, life lessons for a teenager at school are more influential. The child would generally remember the things which have happened in teenage. At that period children tend to do whatever they like. Children are innocent in their lower classes, parents should mold their child's mind for the future. Parents and teachers should teach good habits and their life experiences so that children can learn from them. Children would not know good habits unless parents and teachers teach them. Eventually, children would learn from them. The Child before going to school is one with a pure and innocent heart. At this age, a child would learn the basics of life like talking, walking, running, and a few more. At that duration, the child would remember easy things like waving a hand to say bye, playing with toys. If we teach them morals of life and how to study, those things are hard to learn, they would easily forget them at that age. To conclude, incidents as a teenager at the school are more influential and would make so much impact on the future endeavors of a child. So, parents should teach and guide their children carefully at that age. After that, they get to know which is good and which is worse.