Nowadays, more and more people are using telephones for different purposes. What are the advantages and disadvantages of them?

Recently, the phone is a great invetetion of scientists, with a large of benefits to human society. Communication gets more easily and convinien to world individuals. There are some advantages of bringing this invention. Nowadays, telephone has small texture, little weight and there is no wire as one can easily keep on the pocket on. Researching has showed using phones to emergency, as to a police, an ambulance, or fire emergency has became too easy. Students are able to call their parents to state emergency. To do online shopping, banking works and research for studying has became comfortable, mainly for disables and pensioners, only one finger touching easily do huge extra activities. Other humans think, using number of mobile phones district eye view, bright screen of laptop injure nervous system and also, therefore as a skin concern disease due to not knowing the limit using them. The individuals waste time not paying attention real events that happening around them. Number of drivers have been died due to using phones while driving a car, it has been cause of road accident. To sum up, although using phones has negative aspects, it is a huge invetetion has numerous benefits to human life as get it easier and useful. Due to knowing the limits for using them, prevent number of harms in person's life.