136. Does distant learning make it easier for students to balance their everyday lives?

The segment on whether students are easily set a balance in their life via distance learning or vice versa has long been utterly controversial. In my own/personal perspective/standpoint, I assume this interaction path potentially has more risks on several different levels. Firstly, the most obvious adverse lies in the fact that it is extremely tight in time-management to employ cyber-learning suited to myriad groups of pupils. Moreover, the academic results are not as good as like they was expected, leading to unforeseen consequences, the inefficient and ineffectual in teaching and learning method are absolutely inevitable making students/pupils lose their temper when they need to keep the passion in the study. To illustrate, primary students who are more likely to be distracted and lack of self-discipline in acquiring new knowledge or skills is a typical example. They may find it difficult to adapt to the academic environment along with a pile of exercises up and cause them overloading. Secondly, the deficiency of comprehension about the contents of learning. To be more specific, lecturers are commonly dealing with the general issues of students without help them to gain a better version or solving particular personal misunderstandings. Furthermore, not really in charge of asking for an explanation is not only profoundly misleading in academic knowledge, but also easily raising a discomfort, sense in students’ mentality when they need to face up with academic lessons and passing numerous rigorous tests/exams at educational institution exemplify, secondary and high school in some Asia countries need to attend extra classes/extracurricular classes to understand lessons due to the limitation of time and wide range of knowledge in national curriculum, which is required teachers transmit to whole students in class. To recapitulate, despite various merits of distance learning in modernization and industrialisation era. Nevertheless, there has been a myriad of certain restrictions in this branch-new teaching and learning method, which need to gradually improve to suitable to national curriculum and level of education.