Some people say that the aim of university education is to get good job in the future, however others think that it benefits both graduates and companies. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the trend of pursuing high studies is very common among students, when some people think that the purposes of high degrees consist to get more opportunities in the future, others argue that university education is advantageous for graduates as well as companies. In my opinion, I believe that good knowledge is the key to success for all. In the one hand, comparing to previous years, nowadays access to learning is free, the majority have basic knowledge, the rate of qualified workforce is important, so high positions and high salary are reserved for high studies, in other meaning each position demand a specific level of training, the degree request to be a director is not the same as for an operator. For example, an employee with good experience can’t get a good salary or access to a manager position if he doesn’t have an adequate diploma. that is why university schooling is essential. In the other hand, the trend of selecting candidates with high-level education is common among recruiters, it’s important for a company to have a qualified staff for many reasons. The first one is through skilled workers companies are looking for boosting their productivity as well as their creativity. Adding to that the number of graduates and their level gives a high position for the society in the market because more the employees are competent more collaborators trust the company. For instance, some companies as Cervical group in Algeria open their own institute and train their future employees in different fields. To conclude, it’s obvious that high education level open doors and give more chance to get a decent job with a good salary, however, companies also benefit from this, high educated team attract more partners’. Personally, I think that university studies are advantageous for both. It helps individuals to held high positions indeed the employer to improve their productivity and look after its image.