Some people say that schools should be responsible to teach young adults to look after their health, while others think this is not the responsibility of schools. with the statement?

In recent times, people are struggling to chose whether maintaining adolescent fitness should be illustrate at school or not. I completely agree that this subject must be known for us before continuing the next step of life. The primary reason why is because the place where students spend most of their time is school. It means that students have less time to study about how crucial to protect healthiness. Some of them can also do not obtain the lesson. In spite of the fact that half of their day is spent at school, yet the subjects are not accepted fully. Therefore, school must take in charge to teach teenager on how to keep their body fit. Long-period investment is another reason why look after you own health is vital for your life. We have already became a student in school since we were toddler and the more time you maintain your health the greater investment for your body. Moreover, early education on look for our health provides more positive impact than being late to understand this problem and school must be responsible to take a good care to build a good lifestyle for young adult. All in all, there are two different view discussing if school must teach their student to take care of their health or this is not school’s responsibility at all. However, I support the statement that say school should share information regarding our health because school take a big role in teaching teenagers in all aspect.